Monday, February 9, 2009

Protocols when going to register!

I have been browsing through net since almost three years now, I've met examples for scum people, night species and little few for a decent ones.
There are many people on net that having internet life problems. Just like gambling, or alcohol, or video games, or a lot of other legal activities, some people just can't help it interferes with their social life in a way or another and screwing it so bad.

So now I am wondering what is the proper protocol for the net registration, Do we strip down as soon as we get at the forums? or set up our base and then strip? lol Do we stay naked the whole time we are there? Should we talk to other people or just keep to ourselves? If a guy has a "smooth" body will people find that strange? If a guy started to talk about himself loudly and talked logically in topics will people call him pervert?
What's the point of register to an open minded forum, if not to be nude? *gawky*

God! I am feeling grossed out of you people net/image addiction!
You probably think that you should build yourself this kind of image maybe believes that you can't compare to those other people around ..... knowing this IS wrong! But can't stop being a jerk off.

Why ... why ... why?
Why you people spent almost all of your life trying to show others someone your not, proof to them how much your life heaven alike, why don't you spend half this time trying to find out what you want, what you really want not what people want you to want, trying to fix your messed up life that you run from it on internet pages!

Am I infected? Maybe, somehow I found myself a way to deal with such people, Hey don't worry between all this nudity I am keeping in mind the eye contact rules lol
Anyways I am letting go of all this pointless drama, and the people who live to create it!

وليخسأ الخاسأون

5 comments:

  1. يا بنتى كل واحد بقى واقف للتانى بالمرصاد و طول الوقت عايز يعريه ادام الناس و يبين اعاقته اللى هو بس اللى شيفها و طول الوقت عارف ان كل الناس مخبيه اعاقات و هو الانسان البرفكت
    و فعلا عندك حق لو استغلينا الوقت اللى بنقف لبعض فيه على الصغيره قبل الكبيره كنا بقينا مجتمع اول و متقدم مش تالت لكن اننا نفضل طول الوقت فى محاوله مستميته لتعريه الاخرين و احرجهم ادام الناس دا اسمه خواء نفسى و فعلا الانسان اللى بيعمل كدا فى النت او فى الحقيقه يستحق الشفقه عليه مش الزعل منه
    و لو انتى اتعاديتى فمبروك انتى الوقت دخلتى اللعبه و بقواعدها القذره التى يتفق عليها الكل
    هو دا فعلا بروتوكول عبقريه السفاله النتيه و الحياتيه

    ReplyDelete
  2. It would be a big mistake if you thought for a bit that internet is an ideal place. There should exist good and bad, garbage and nobles, the supporter and the aggressor. You still can expect the presence of the persons who are suffering in their real life and they live into a virtual life through the internet just to draw the perfect image that they are already missing in the real life. Although it's not that necessary to draw this perfect image, but some people can't, just can't, live without it, just to satisfy their ego. The main problem is that those psycho people already know that if anyone criticized them, they will look like jerks, so there is nothing to bother you. Such bastards are enjoying being arrogant, enclosed in this cage of such trivial things, I believe that they will die due to the hatred feelings that they have for everyone.

    Let your protocol be "I'm not perfect, but still I'm seeking for it". If someone, anyone, is not accepting me as I'm, then nobody is enforced to know me, lol. A real friend will always have the right to advise and to criticize, but nothing will give him/her the choice to hurt me in a way or another. I'm done with these voices that shout for perfection while they know nothing about it.

    Chill up, girl.. This planet is so big and the sky is all over all the heads, dirty heads and pure heads.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I didnt understand this post...
    eih el matloob ya3ny?

    ReplyDelete
  4. I would say be yourself PERIOD

    ReplyDelete
  5. I was just wondering and bored lol

    Thanks for your interest you all :]

    ReplyDelete